Twenty One Pilots
(Karaoke Versions)
Twenty One Pilots is an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio. The band was established in 2009 by lead singer Tyler Joseph along with Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, both of whom left in 2011. Since their departure, the line-up has comprised of Joseph and drummer Josh Dun.

Disclosure: Please note that the links on this page, and some of the other pages on this site are affiliate links. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase.