The Legendary Tarheel Opry House – Staple for LIVE Country/Folk/Bluegrass in ENC for 30+ years! The largest wooden dance floor around. The Room is generally standing only, on open nights there are limited open tables and seats 1st come 1st serve but we do have 14 VIP booths available to pre-reserve or night of (1st come 1st serve). Located at 145 Blue Creek School Rd, Jacksonville, NC. Hope to see you there!

Upcoming Shows

Rock105 Welcomes: Fozzy w. Adelita's Way
Rock105 Welcomes
Fozzy
Adelitas Way
Thu, 20 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now $20 – $200
Slaves + Escape The Fate
The Tarheel Presents The Beautiful Human Tour Featuring
Slaves + Escape The Fate
Famous Last Words, Picturesque, Set To Stun
Fri, 28 Sep
7:00 pm
Buy Now $20 – $200
Donnie Baker & The Pork Pistols
The Tarheel Presents
Donnie Baker & The Pork Pistols
Sat, 29 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now $20 – $225
Sebastian Bach
WSFL Welcomes
Sebastian Bach
Monte Pitman, One Bad Son
Sat, 27 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now $20 – $250
UNSTOPPABLE TOUR : RED w. The Veer Union
The Unstoppable Tour
RED
The Veer Union, Skyharbor
Sat, 10 Nov
7:45 pm
Buy Now $20 – $250
Drake White
Drake White & The Big Fire
Drake White
Fri, 16 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now $19 – $200
New Politics
The Tarheel Welcomes
New Politics
The Score, Bikini Trill
Sat, 17 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now $20 – $250
Jon Langston
The Tarheel Presents
Jon Langston
Sat, 24 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now $15 – $190
Riley Green
Tarheel Presents: Outlaws Like Us Tour
Riley Green
Trea Landon
Thu, 6 Dec
7:00 pm
Buy Now $15 – $190
2018 Gift Certificates
2018 Gift Certificate : The Tarheel
2018 Gift Certificates
Mon, 31 Dec
8:00 pm
Buy Now $25 – $100

The Tarheel

145 Blue Creek School Rd

Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 347-4731




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us