Upcoming Shows

Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 19 Feb
8:30 pm
Free
Henbrain
Henbrain
Lowlight, Joe Romeo
Sun, 24 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
Mama Played Mondays: Old School / Retro sounds of Hip Hop / R&B / Soul + Funk
Mama Played Mondays:
Old School / Retro sounds of Hip Hop / R&B / Soul + Funk
Mon, 25 Feb
7:00 pm
Details
Free
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 26 Feb
8:30 pm
Free
Duke Performances Presents: In Conversation w/ Camille A. Brown
Duke Performances Presents: In Conversation w/ Camille A. Brown
Free Pie Pushers Pizza
Thu, 28 Feb
12:00 pm
Details
Free
Heartscape Landbreak
Heartscape Landbreak
Loamlands, Horizontal Hold
Fri, 1 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Sneaks
Sneaks
Sun, 3 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Duke Performances Presents: In Conversation w/ Brother Ali
Duke Performances Presents: In Conversation w/ Brother Ali
Free Pie Pushers Pizza
Wed, 6 Mar
12:00 pm
Details
Free
TEEN
TEEN
Thu, 7 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Oh Pep!
Oh Pep!
Sun, 10 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

12 3 4
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM