Upcoming Shows

Youth League
Youth League
Swoll, Blanko Basnet
Thu, 29 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10
Soccer Mommy
Soccer Mommy
Fri, 30 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 4 Dec
8:30 pm
Free
Youth League
Youth League
Chew, Pleasures
Thu, 6 Dec
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
‘IN THE JAZZ TRADITION’ ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION
Presented by Duke Performances
‘In The Jazz Tradition’ Roundtable Discussion
Fri, 7 Dec
12:00 pm
Details
Free
Doe Paoro
Doe Paoro
Sat, 8 Dec
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
Sat, 8 Dec
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 11 Dec
8:30 pm
Free
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 18 Dec
8:30 pm
Free
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
Sat, 12 Jan
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Windhand
Windhand
Genocide Pact, Solar Halos
Fri, 25 Jan
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
Sat, 9 Feb
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

The Pinhook

117 W Main St.

Durham, NC 27701

(919) 667-1100




12 3
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us