The Pinhook 19

The Pinhook, a casual but premiere venue for live music. Known for having great shows, dance parties, local bands, DJs, open-mike nights, karaoke & trivia. It is located at 117 W Main St, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means our site to earn fees by linking to them.
Revolutionary Pedagogy - with Mark Bray and Eli Meyerhoff
Revolutionary Pedagogy – with Mark Bray and Eli Meyerhoff
Thu, 30 May
7:00 pm
Details
Free
Sex Ed Storytelling
Sex Ed Storytelling
Thu, 6 Jun
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Carrackoke - A Fundraiser for the Carrack!
Carrackoke – A Fundraiser for the Carrack!
Sat, 8 Jun
8:00 pm
Details
$10
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 10 Jun
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Girl Werewolf
Girl Werewolf
Severed Fingers, Slime, Spookstina
Fri, 14 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
Priests
Priests
O.G., Knife Wife
Sun, 16 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
Daddy Long Legs
Daddy Long Legs
Thu, 20 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Great Good Fine Ok
Great Good Fine Ok
Vesperteen
Fri, 21 Jun
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
The Pauses
The Pauses
Sun, 30 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 8 Jul
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Stef Chura
Stef Chura
French Vanilla
Tue, 16 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Defacto Thespian
Defacto Thespian
Gemynii (The Conjure), Cam Jones, Jooselord
Sat, 20 Jul
9:30 pm
Buy Now
$12
Carolina Theater Presents: Mutlu
Carolina Theater Presents: Mutlu
Wed, 14 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Mudhoney
Mudhoney
Pissed Jeans
Tue, 8 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25

The Pinhook

117 W Main St.

Durham, NC 27701

(919) 667-1100




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM