Upcoming Shows

NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 14 Jan
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Yowler, Gabby's World
Yowler
Gabby’s World, Moon Racer
Thu, 17 Jan
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Windhand
Windhand
Genocide Pact, Solar Halos
Fri, 25 Jan
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
Daddy Issues
Daddy Issues
Leggy
Mon, 28 Jan
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
The House of Coxx Drag Show!
Sat, 9 Feb
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 11 Feb
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Oh Pep!
Oh Pep!
Sun, 10 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 11 Mar
6:00 pm
Details
Free
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 8 Apr
6:00 pm
Details
Free
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 13 May
6:00 pm
Details
Free
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 10 Jun
6:00 pm
Details
Free
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 8 Aug
6:00 pm
Details
Free

The Pinhook

117 W Main St.

Durham, NC 27701

(919) 667-1100




1 2
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us