Upcoming Shows

Oh Pep!
Oh Pep!
Sun, 10 Mar
8:00 pm
Cancelled
$10 – $12
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
NC Resists Letter Writing Night
Mon, 11 Mar
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Lavender Country
Lavender Country
Paisley Fields, Severed Fingers
Wed, 13 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12
Sinner Songwriter Showcase
Sinner Songwriter Showcase
John Howie Jr. (Two Dollar Pistols), Anne-Claire, Sarah Bell (Regina Hexaphone / LUD), The Monologue…
Wed, 20 Mar
8:00 pm
Details
$5
Duke Performances Presents: Black Atlantic Keynote Derek Gripper
Duke Performances Presents: Black Atlantic Keynote Derek Gripper
Free Pie Pushers Pizza
Mon, 25 Mar
12:00 pm
Details
Free
Kyle Hamlett Uno
Kyle Hamlett Uno
Whisperer, Nathan Golub
Wed, 27 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
Lilly Hiatt
Lilly Hiatt
Blue Cactus
Sat, 30 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
And The Kids
And The Kids
Fruit Snack
Sun, 31 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Duke Performances Presents: In Conversation w/ Rahill Jamalifard and Lenny Lynch of Habibi
Duke Performances Presents: In Conversation w/ Rahill Jamalifard and Lenny Lynch of Habibi
Wed, 3 Apr
12:00 pm
Details
Free
Duke Performances Presents: Habibi
Duke Performances Presents: Habibi
Thu, 4 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
$10 for Duke Students

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

1 2 3
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM