The Pinhook 19

The Pinhook, a casual but premiere venue for live music. Known for having great shows, dance parties, local bands, DJs, open-mike nights, karaoke & trivia. It is located at 117 W Main St, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means our site to earn fees by linking to them.
YOLO Karaoke
YOLO Karaoke
Fri, 22 Mar
9:00 pm
Details
$3
Night Battles
Night Battles
Potion 200
Sat, 23 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
The Book Of Genesis Tour
The Book Of Genesis Tour
Sun, 24 Mar
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$7 – $10
Duke Performances Presents: Black Atlantic Keynote Derek Gripper
Duke Performances Presents: Black Atlantic Keynote Derek Gripper
Free Pie Pushers Pizza
Mon, 25 Mar
12:00 pm
Details
Free
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 26 Mar
8:30 pm
Details
Free
Kyle Hamlett Uno
Kyle Hamlett Uno
Whisperer, Nathan Golub
Wed, 27 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
Turn Up For Abortion Access
Turn Up For Abortion Access
Fri, 29 Mar
9:00 pm
Details
Donations
Lilly Hiatt
Lilly Hiatt
Blue Cactus
Sat, 30 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
And The Kids
And The Kids
The Restless Age, Fruit Snack
Sun, 31 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
The Muslims Record Release
The Muslims Record Release
Mon, 1 Apr
9:00 pm
Details
Details to come!
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 2 Apr
8:30 pm
Details
Free

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM