The Pinhook Hd

The Pinhook, a casual but premiere venue for live music. Known for having great shows, dance parties, local bands, DJs, open-mike nights, karaoke & trivia. It is located at 117 W Main St, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Sidewalk Chalk
Sidewalk Chalk
Zoocrü
Wed, 23 May
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Westmoreland
Westmoreland
Gabriel Pelli & Will Ridenour
Thu, 24 May
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

YOLO Karaoke!!
YOLO Karaoke!!
Fri, 25 May
9:00 pm
Details
$3

Gayliens: A Drag Show to Benefit QORDS
Gayliens: A Drag Show to Benefit QORDS
Sat, 26 May
10:00 pm
Details
$10 – $25
sliding scale!

Hip Hop Against Lupus 2018
Hip Hop Against Lupus 2018
Sun, 27 May
6:30 pm
Details
$5 +
Donations

Mama Played Mondays: Old School / Retro sounds of Hip Hop / R&B / Soul + Funk
Mama Played Mondays: Old School / Retro sounds of Hip Hop / R&B / Soul + Funk
Mon, 28 May
7:00 pm
Details
Free

Chad Valley
Chad Valley
Water Wingz
Tue, 29 May
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$12 – $14

Dissimilar South, MKR
Dissimilar South
MKR
Wed, 30 May
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$7

WEATHER WARLOCK
Weather Warlock
Savage Knights
Thu, 31 May
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Via Intercom
Via Intercom
Caitlin Washburn
Mon, 4 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Jo Passed
Jo Passed
Tue, 5 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

YOLO Karaoke!!
YOLO Karaoke!!
Fri, 8 Jun
9:00 pm
Details
$3

Lady Bits Open Mic
Lady Bits Open Mic
Sat, 9 Jun
5:00 pm
Details
Free

Sam Evian
Sam Evian
Buck Meek, Molly Sarlé
Sun, 10 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$12

La Luz
La Luz
Timothy Eerie
Tue, 12 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$12

Cicada Rhythm
Cicada Rhythm
Charles Latham and the Borrowed Band
Wed, 13 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Amigo
Amigo
Reese McHenry & The Fox
Thu, 14 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$7

Dreaming of the 90's Dance Party!
Dreaming of the 90’s Dance Party!
Fri, 15 Jun
10:00 pm
Details
$5

Spring Flight Deals. Get $30 Off.

1 23

Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us