The Pinhook, a casual but premiere venue for live music. Known for having great shows, dance parties, local bands, DJs, open-mike nights, karaoke & trivia. It is located at 117 W Main St, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

ADULT.
ADULT.
Plack Blague
Tue, 18 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Mutlu
Carolina Theater Presents
Mutlu
Wed, 19 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Le1f
Le1f
Gemynii, Tennis Rodman
Fri, 21 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$20
Jim Lauderdale
Jim Lauderdale
Sat, 22 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
"Esperus The Janitor" A puppet show by String and Shadow
“Esperus The Janitor” A puppet show by String and Shadow
Ragweed Brass Band
Sun, 23 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5
Bambara
Bambara
Wailin’ Storms, Night Battles
Wed, 26 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Helen Money
“Helen Money
Thu, 27 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
OHMME
OHMME
Sun, 30 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Death Bells
Death Bells
Narrow Head
Mon, 1 Oct
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 2 Oct
8:30 pm
Free
Blackspace Presents: Revenge of the Afronauts Album Release
Blackspace Presents: Revenge of the Afronauts Album Release
Sat, 6 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Captured! By Robots
Captured! By Robots
Tue, 9 Oct
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Active Bird Community
Active Bird Community
Shannen Moser
Wed, 10 Oct
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
free cake for every creature
free cake for every creature
Infinity Crush, Moon Racer
Thu, 11 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us