Get Your Tickets Here

The Pinhook, a casual but premiere venue for live music. Known for having great shows, dance parties, local bands, DJs, open-mike nights, karaoke & trivia. It is located at 117 W Main St, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

NC Resists hosts Letter Writing Night!
NC Resists hosts Letter Writing Night!
Mon, 23 Jul
5:00 pm
Details
Free

Mama Played Mondays: Old School / Retro sounds of Hip Hop / R&B / Soul + Funk
Mama Played Mondays: Old School / Retro sounds of Hip Hop / R&B / Soul + Funk
Mon, 23 Jul
7:00 pm
Details
Free

Shannon And The Clams
Shannon And The Clams
Paint Fumes
Tue, 24 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15

Sinner Songwriter Showcase
Sinner Songwriter Showcase
Reid Johnson (Schooner), Reese McHenry (Dirty Little Heaters), The Monologue Bombs (solo), Naked Nap…
Wed, 25 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$55

Danny Blaze
Danny Blaze
Alex Aff, Kourvioisier, LIL BOB DOE, Jooselord, Ducee Droptop
Thu, 26 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Console Command
Console Command
Eight Bit Disaster
Fri, 27 Jul
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$8

PRIVXTE: Dance Party, Refined
PRIVXTE: Dance Party, Refined
Fri, 27 Jul
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

The Marginalized Majority: Claiming Our Power in a Post-Truth America
The Marginalized Majority: Claiming Our Power in a Post-Truth America
Conversation with Lewis Wallace
Sat, 28 Jul
6:00 pm
Details
$5

Erin Rae
Erin Rae
Brown Hound
Sun, 29 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Bodega
Bodega
Henbrain
Mon, 30 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Tuesday Night Trivia
Tuesday Night Trivia
Tue, 31 Jul
8:30 pm
Free

Nathan Bowles
Nathan Bowles
Rosali
Thu, 2 Aug
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$10

Real Dad
Real Dad
Moon/Ruin, Case Sensitive
Fri, 3 Aug
9:30 pm
Buy Now
$8

Django Haskins (The Old Ceremony)
Django Haskins (The Old Ceremony)
Christy Smith
Sat, 4 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

10 String Symphony
10 String Symphony
Charlie Brown
Sun, 5 Aug
12:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Wimps
Wimps
Le Weekend
Tue, 7 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

The Tan and Sober Gentleman
The Tan and Sober Gentleman
Arson Daily
Thu, 9 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8

The Shondes
The Shondes
Pool Boy
Fri, 10 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Lady Bits Open Mic
Lady Bits Open Mic
Sat, 11 Aug
5:00 pm
Details
Free

WKNC Presents: Spud Cannon
WKNC Presents: Spud Cannon
Mon, 13 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us