Upcoming Shows

Daughters
Daughters
Blanck Mass
Tue, 19 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $20
Agent Orange
Worthwhile Sounds Presents…
Agent Orange
The Last Gang
Wed, 27 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Post Animal, Ron Gallo
Post Animal, Ron Gallo
Thu, 28 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$13 – $15
The Mother Hips
Worthwhile Sounds Presents…
The Mother Hips
Fri, 1 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Molly Nilsson
Molly Nilsson
Thu, 7 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Stand Up Science w/ Shane Mauss
Stand Up Science w/ Shane Mauss
Fri, 8 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20
Mountain Man
The Mothlight & Worthwhile Sounds Present… *AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE*
Mountain Man
Sat, 23 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25
And The Kids
And The Kids
Sat, 30 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Hand Habits
Hand Habits
Sat, 13 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Laura Jane Grace and The Devouring Mothers
Laura Jane Grace and The Devouring Mothers
Mercy Union, Control Top
Fri, 26 Apr
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25
Lady Lamb
Lady Lamb
Sun, 19 May
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17

The Mothlight

701 Haywood Rd

Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 252-5433




1 2
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us