Upcoming Shows

IAN SWEET
Ian Sweet
Young Jesus
Fri, 9 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Jack Victor
Single Release Party!
Jack Victor
Kismet
Sat, 10 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $8
Amigo The Devil
Amigo The Devil
Harley Poe
Fri, 16 Nov
9:30 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Tera Melos
Tera Melos
Fri, 23 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Frankie Cosmos
Frankie Cosmos
Lomelda, Stef Chura
Thu, 6 Dec
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $18
Flint Eastwood
Flint Eastwood
Sat, 8 Dec
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Swearin'
Swearin’
Dark Thoughts
Tue, 11 Dec
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Cult Leader
Cult Leader
Primitive Weapons, God Mother
Wed, 12 Dec
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
Michael Nau (Cotton Jones)
Worthwhile Sounds Presents…
Michael Nau (Cotton Jones)
Sat, 15 Dec
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $15
Daniel Romano
Daniel Romano
T. Hardy Morris
Tue, 29 Jan
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

The Mothlight

701 Haywood Rd

Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 252-5433




1 2
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us