Get Your Tickets Here

The Milestone Club has been a southern landmark for rock/punk/new wave/metal and various underground scenes for over 42 years. It is located at 3400 Tuckaseegee Rd, Charlotte, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Amarok w/ October, DuMpSter Service & more
Amarok
w/ October, DuMpSter Service & more
Mon, 23 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $7

Reels w/ Never Home, Charlie Work, Amity Pointe & Rowdy Leaf
Reels
w/ Never Home, Charlie Work, Amity Pointe & Rowdy
Tue, 24 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $7

The Matters w/ WaterWorks & Mr. Genius and The Robot Inventors
The Matters
w/ WaterWorks & Mr. Genius and The Robot Inventors
Thu, 26 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $7

The Donner Deads & Canyon w/ Sunday Boxing & StormWatchers
The Donner Deads & Canyon
w/ Sunday Boxing & StormWatchers
Fri, 27 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$7

Random Conflict w/ Valence NC, The Commonwealth & more at The Milestone Club
Random Conflict
Valence NC, The Commonwealth & more
Sat, 28 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$7

ACLU fundraiser featuring Felly Castelow, Serotonal, Stellar Circuits, Chris Osborne, Madison Turner & Yankee Roses
ACLU fundraiser
featuring Felly Castelow, Serotonal, Stellar Circuits, Chris Osborne, Madison Turner & Yankee Roses
Sun, 29 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$7

Becomes Astral & Today's Last Tragedy w/ Tethys, Recover The Satellite & Fools Generation
Becomes Astral & Today’s Last Tragedy
w/ Tethys, Recover The Satellite & Fools Generation
Mon, 30 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Solemn Shapes w/ Midnight Opera, Mauve Angeles & more
Solemn Shapes
w/ Midnight Opera, Mauve Angeles & more
Wed, 1 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $7

Placeholder
Placeholder
Charmer, Stars Hollow & Jail Socks
Thu, 2 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $7

Pink Pots FAREWELL SHOW w/ Joshua Cotterino, Taxing & Blanket Fort
Pink Pots Farewell Show
w/ Joshua Cotterino, Taxing & Blanket Fort
Fri, 3 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$7

Patois Counselors w/ Nylon Otters, Filthy Gorgeous & Glimpses
Patois Counselors
w/ Nylon Otters, Filthy Gorgeous & Glimpses
Sat, 4 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$7

Reason Define w/ Venus Invictus, The Prodepressants, Messenger Down & The American Maid Band
Reason Define
w/ Venus Invictus, The Prodepressants, Messenger Down & The American Maid Band
Sun, 5 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8

Iron Blooded Promotion presents Dreadnought w/ Green Fiend & Rites to Sedition
Iron Blooded Promotion presents Dreadnought
w/ Green Fiend & Rites to Sedition
Tue, 7 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 2
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us