the-milestone-club

The Milestone Club has been a southern landmark for rock/punk/new wave/metal and various underground scenes for over 42 years. It is located at 3400 Tuckaseegee Rd, Charlotte, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Karaoke!
Karaoke!
Thu, 22 Feb
9:00 pm
Free

Jaggermouth, North By Northwest, The Business People, Aloha Broha
Jaggermouth
North By Northwest, The Business People, Aloha Broha
Fri, 23 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

New Wave Undertow with DJ Price
New Wave Undertow with DJ Price
Sat, 24 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$7

Damn The Witch Siren, Bless These Sounds Under the City, Messenger Down, Iioioioii
Damn The Witch Siren
Bless These Sounds Under the City, Messenger Down, Iioioioii
Sun, 25 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

Fossil Youth, Northbound, Bogues, Paperback
Fossil Youth
Northbound, Bogues, Paperback
Tue, 27 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

Runaway Brother, The Mineral Girls, It Looks Sad., Ol' Sport
Runaway Brother
The Mineral Girls, It Looks Sad., Ol’ Sport
Wed, 28 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

Matthew Paul Butler, Nicholas Holman, Jon Dwyer, JPH
Matthew Paul Butler
Nicholas Holman, Jon Dwyer, JPH
Thu, 1 Mar
9:00 pm
Free

Anchor Detail, Swartzwelder, Black Powder, Glimpses, Swayhaus
Anchor Detail
Swartzwelder, Black Powder, Glimpses, Swayhaus
Fri, 2 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

Never I, S'Efforcer, Arborlea, Withdraw, East Viridian, Ol' Sport
Never I
S’Efforcer, Arborlea, Withdraw, East Viridian, Ol’ Sport
Sat, 3 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Charles Walker, Alright, Family Friend
Charles Walker
Alright, Family Friend
Wed, 7 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

The Boron Heist, Tongues of Fire, The Emotron, Bitter Inc., Sunday Boxing
The Boron Heist
Tongues of Fire, The Emotron, Bitter Inc., Sunday Boxing
Thu, 8 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

Harm, Arborlea, Recover The Satellite
Harm
Arborlea, Recover The Satellite
Sat, 10 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

Brzowski
Brzowski
Uncommon Nasa, Jon Notty, Red Jesse, MC Stealth (aka Blak Angel)
Tue, 13 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5 – $7

Digital Noir featuring Michael Price and DJ Spider
Digital Noir featuring Michael Price and DJ Spider
Sat, 17 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$7

Chilling Winter Deals. Enjoy $40 Off.

1 2

Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us