The Maywood hosts live music events, pairing local area musicians with regional and national touring bands. Recently updated with a NEW 22′ stage in the back room, plus new PA and new lights! Located at 658 Maywood Ave, Raleigh, NC. We hope to see you soon.

Upcoming Shows

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means our site to earn fees by linking to them.
The Maywood's 6yr anniv bash!
The Maywood’s 6yr anniv bash!
Thunderlip, The Hell No, SlowEnd
Sat, 23 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5
Hypocrisy, Fleshgod Apocalypse
Primitive Ways presents
Hypocrisy
Fleshgod Apocalypse, Aenimus, Bloodsoaked, Noctomb
Thu, 28 Mar
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$24 – $29
MechaBull
MechaBull
Icarus Airline, Cubozoa
Fri, 29 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Veronica V
Veronica V
The Geb, DB Freq
Fri, 5 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Logan's Birthday Bash!
Logan’s Birthday Bash!
Killing the Catalyst, As Oceans, Something Clever, Knightmare
Sat, 13 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
Sun Of Nile
Sun Of Nile
Echo The Aftermath, I Am Maddox
Fri, 19 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Vesterian
SommerKill Booking presents
Vesterian
Valle Crucis, Kurgan, Everwraith
Sat, 27 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
High Spirits
Thrashitorium presents
High Spirits
Savage Master, Demon Eye
Mon, 6 May
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Raleigh Deathfest 2019
Devil’s Trumpet Booking presents
Raleigh Deathfest 2019
Sat, 8 Jun
4:30 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Danger's birthday bash!
Danger’s birthday bash!
Knowledge Is For Fools (KIFF), PROMO, Killing the Catalyst, Attracting The Fall
Fri, 14 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
Thrashitorium Throwdown 10
Thrashitorium presents
Thrashitorium Throwdown 10
Nasty Savage, October 31, Earthling, Widow, Suppressive Fire, Knowledge Is For Fools (KIFF)
Sat, 20 Jul
4:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $28

The Maywood

658 Maywood Ave

Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 829-5974




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM