The Maywood hosts live music events, pairing local area musicians with regional and national touring bands. Recently updated with a NEW 22′ stage in the back room, plus new PA and new lights! Located at 658 Maywood Ave, Raleigh, NC. We hope to see you soon.

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means for our site to earn fees by linking to them.

Upcoming Shows

Deathcrown
Primitive Ways and Devil’s Trumpet present
Deathcrown
Malediction, Flood The Asylum, Origin Of Disease
Sat, 26 Jan
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Iron Reagan
Thrashitorium presents
Iron Reagan
Red Death, Datura, Essex Muro
Fri, 1 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
3rd Annual Valentine Vixenfest
3rd Annual Valentine Vixenfest
Obsidian Darling, Blackwater Drowning, Break the Skyline, LaureNicole, Clever Measures, Nikol
Sat, 9 Feb
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Lovers and Losers Fest
Lovers and Losers Fest
The Sherman Neckties, propersleep, Dead Casual, LunchBox Hero
Fri, 15 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
War Within A Breath (RATM tribute)
War Within A Breath (RATM tribute)
Applied Science (311 tribute)
Sat, 23 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Infera Bruo
Primitive Ways presents
Infera Bruo
SEPTICEMIC, Bastard Tongue
Mon, 25 Feb
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10
Soften The Glare
Soften The Glare
Bruteus, Echonest
Fri, 1 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Pröwess
Pröwess
Babylon Shakes, Adam Hill
Sat, 2 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Idlewild South - The Allman Brothers Band Tribute
Idlewild South – The Allman Brothers Band Tribute
Tuesday’s Gone – The Ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
Fri, 15 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
LEXX LUTHOR
Tony Dio’s half century bday bash!
Lexx Luthor
Bat, CEREBUS
Sat, 16 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Hypocrisy, Fleshgod Apocalypse
Primitive Ways presents
Hypocrisy
Fleshgod Apocalypse, Aenimus, Bloodsoaked, Noctomb
Thu, 28 Mar
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$24 – $29

The Maywood

658 Maywood Ave

Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 829-5974




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM