The Maywood

The Maywood hosts live music events, pairing local area musicians with regional and national touring bands. Recently updated with a NEW 22′ stage in the back room, plus new PA and new lights! Located at 658 Maywood Ave, Raleigh, NC. We hope to see you soon.

Upcoming Shows

Suppressive Fire
Primitive Ways presents
Suppressive Fire
Black Mass, Led To The Grave, Old Codger
Thu, 22 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

Smoke From All The Friction
Smoke From All The Friction
Clever Measures, Eric Scholz
Fri, 23 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

Blatant Disarray
Blatant Disarray
Bedowyn, Edge Of Humanity
Sat, 24 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Ergodic
Primitive Ways presents
Ergodic
Coffin Birth, Carrion Vael, Antenora
Fri, 2 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

Pröwess
Pröwess
Modena, Red Dog
Sat, 3 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Killing the Catalyst
Buddy’s last show!
Killing the Catalyst
Through All This Time, Attracting The Fall
Fri, 9 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

Demon Eye
Demon Eye
Red Giant, The Great Iron Snake, Gringo
Sat, 10 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Pröwess
Tony “Dio” Leonard’s annual Birthday Bash
Lexx Luthor, Cerebus, Knightmare
Fri, 16 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Outliar
Outliar
Gross Reality, Era Gone
Sat, 17 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

The Maywood's 5yr anniv bash
The Maywood’s 5yr anniv bash
Freedom Hawk, Chaosmic, SlowEnd, Sun Of Nile
Sat, 24 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Nevermind (Nirvana tribute)
Nevermind (Nirvana tribute)
The Styrofoam Turtles
Fri, 6 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Come To Grief
Primitive Ways presents
Come To Grief
Fistula, Midmourner, Priapus, Etiolated
Thu, 3 May
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$15 – $18

Raleigh Deathfest 2018, Inter Arma
Devil’s Trumpet presents
Raleigh Deathfest 2018, Inter Arma
Widow, Deathcrown, Eldritch Horror, Mo’ynoq, Abhorrent Deformity, Datura, Necrocosm, Murdersome
Sat, 9 May
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$15 – $18

D.R.I.
D.R.I.
Kaustik, Few Good Things
Fri, 21 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$15 – $17

The Maywood

658 Maywood Ave

Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 829-5974




Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us