The Maywood hosts live music events, pairing local area musicians with regional and national touring bands. Recently updated with a NEW 22′ stage in the back room, plus new PA and new lights! Located at 658 Maywood Ave, Raleigh, NC. We hope to see you soon.

Upcoming Shows

D.R.I.
D.R.I.
Kaustik, Few Good Things
Fri, 21 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
F*ck cancer - fundraiser show
F*ck cancer – fundraiser show
Pröwess, Hayvyn, Something Clever, Raimee, Obsidian Darling
Sat, 22 Sep
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20
Unleash The Archers
HF Music and Media presents
Unleash The Archers
Striker, Helion Prime, Rapheumet’s Well
Tue, 25 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Voarm
Voarm
Bastard Tongue, Night Quill
Wed, 26 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
King Hitter
King Hitter
Isabelle’s Gift, Burning Black
Fri, 5 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
As Oceans
As Oceans
KROSIS, Gray Henry
Sat, 6 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
Deathcrown
Devil’s Trumpet Booking presents
Deathcrown
Chaosmic, Noctomb
Fri, 12 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8
1st annual Thrash Or Be Thrashed Bash, Outliar
1st annual Thrash Or Be Thrashed Bash, Outliar
Gross Reality, Blatant Disarray, Era Gone, Black Ritual, Lädyhel
Sat, 13 Oct
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Enrage Against The Machine - RATM tribute
Pop Roxx Entertainment presents
Enrage Against The Machine – RATM tribute
Abstract Manner
Fri, 19 Oct
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$10
Doyle - The Original Guitarist of the Misfits
Johnny ‘Cutt Promotions Presents
Doyle – The Original Guitarist of the Misfits
Fri, 16 Nov
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $50

The Maywood

658 Maywood Ave

Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 829-5974




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us