Upcoming Shows

An Evening With The Subdudes
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
The Subdudes
Kerri Powers
Thu, 11 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$37 – $50
NIGHT ONE: Dimmer Twins (Patterson Hood & Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers)
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
NIGHT ONE: Dimmer Twins (Patterson Hood & Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers)
Fri, 12 Apr
9:00 pm
Sold Out
$25 – $30
NIGHT TWO: Dimmer Twins (Patterson Hood & Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers)
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
NIGHT TWO: Dimmer Twins (Patterson Hood & Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers)
Sat, 13 Apr
9:00 pm
Sold Out
$25 – $30
Yoga Taco Mosa
Yoga Taco Mosa
Sun, 14 Apr
11:00 am
Details
$0
Fresh Drunk Stoned Comedy Tour
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Fresh Drunk Stoned Comedy Tour
Sun, 14 Apr
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
The Dip
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
The Dip
Aubrey Haddard
Sun, 14 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
The Accidentals
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
The Accidentals
Devils In Dust
Tue, 16 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Cave Twins (featuring David Mayfield) w/ Maggie Valley Band
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Cave Twins (featuring David Mayfield)
The Maggie Valley Band
Wed, 17 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Southern Avenue
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Southern Avenue
Ashley Heath and Her Heathens
Fri, 19 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
The One Voice Project
The One Voice Project
Sat, 20 Apr
12:00 pm
Details
$5 Suggested Donations
Southern Culture on the Skids
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Southern Culture on the Skids
George Terry and The Zealots
Sat, 20 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$17 – $20
KOLARS
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Kolars
Mo Lowda and The Humble, SeepeopleS
Tue, 23 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Shake The Baby Til The Love Comes Out, Shutterings, Jaeb, Lowercase Numbers
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Shake The Baby Til The Love Comes Out
Shutterings, Jaeb, Lowercase Numbers
Wed, 24 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10
Spring Craft Market
Spring Craft Market
Sat, 27 Apr
11:00 am
Details
Free
Everette
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Everette
Rebel Union
Sat, 27 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
The Sentimentals, The Whiskey Charmers
Sun, 28 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20
Lost Dog Street Band
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Lost Dog Street Band
Matt Heckler
Tue, 30 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Captain Beyond
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Captain Beyond
Thu, 2 May
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$17 – $20
Japanese Breakfast
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Japanese Breakfast
Eternal Summers
Fri, 3 May
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$20

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

1 2 34
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM