The Grey Eagle is a genuine diamond for all-ages, featuring live music from a mix of national, regional and local touring bluegrass, jazz, and rock bands. This historic live music venue also has a spaciuos outdoor patio. It is located at 185 Clingman Ave, Asheville, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Open Mic Night
The Grey Eagle Presents
Open Mic Night
Mon, 12 Nov
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Jennifer Hartswick & Nick Cassarino Duo
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Jennifer Hartswick & Nick Cassarino Duo
Tue, 13 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $22
The Trouble Notes
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
The Trouble Notes
Austin Quattlebaum
Wed, 14 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)
Greg Cartwright (of Reigning Sound)
Thu, 15 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $20
Colter Wall
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Colter Wall
Fri, 16 Nov
9:00 pm
Sold Out
$20 – $23
Funny Business Presents: Comedian Carmen Lynch
Funny Business Presents
Funny Business Presents: Comedian Carmen Lynch
Sat, 17 Nov
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $19
An Evening With Mac Demarco (solo)
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
An Evening With Mac Demarco (solo)
Sun, 18 Nov
9:00 pm
Sold Out
$29 – $32
Open Mic Night
The Grey Eagle Presents
Open Mic Night
Mon, 19 Nov
6:00 pm
Details
Free
David Wilcox's Annual Thanksgiving Homecoming Concert
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
David Wilcox’s Annual Thanksgiving Homecoming Concert
Fri, 23 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $30
An Evening With Acoustic Syndicate: Annual Thanksgiving Homecoming
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
An Evening With Acoustic Syndicate: Annual Thanksgiving Homecoming
Sat, 24 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Byrds Of A Feather: 10th annual tribute to Gene Clark & Gram Parsons
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Byrds Of A Feather: 10th annual tribute to Gene Clark & Gram Parsons
Sun, 25 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Open Mic Night
The Grey Eagle Presents
Open Mic Night
Mon, 26 Nov
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Bex + Darth Strader + Shutterings + Sleepy Poetry + Armadilla
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Bex + Darth Strader + Shutterings + Sleepy Poetry + Armadilla
Tue, 27 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$5
SUSTO Stories: An intimate acoustic show with Justin Osborne of SUSTO
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
SUSTO Stories: An intimate acoustic show with Justin Osborne of SUSTO
Elise Davis
Wed, 28 Nov
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$17 – $20
An Evening with Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
An Evening with Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers
Thu, 29 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $35
The Black Lillies
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
The Black Lillies
Alex Krug Combo
Fri, 30 Nov
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Jeff Austin Band + The Larry Keel Experience + Jon Stickley Trio
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Jeff Austin Band + The Larry Keel Experience + Jon Stickley Trio
Sat, 1 Dec
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25
Mike Farris and The Fortunate Few
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Mike Farris and The Fortunate Few
Wed, 5 Dec
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $30
LATE SHOW (10pm):  Warren G
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
LATE SHOW (10pm): Warren G
Wed, 5 Dec
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25

Lookupfare, Flights Under 99, Deals Under 99

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us