The Grey Eagle is a genuine diamond for all-ages, featuring live music from a mix of national, regional and local touring bluegrass, jazz, and rock bands. This historic live music venue also has a spaciuos outdoor patio. It is located at 185 Clingman Ave, Asheville, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Supersuckers: 30th Anniversary “The Big Show” Tour!
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Supersuckers: 30th Anniversary “The Big Show” Tour!
Craig Brown Band
Tue, 18 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
An Evening With Coco Montoya
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
An Evening With Coco Montoya
Wed, 19 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $30
D.R.I.
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
D.R.I.
Kaustik, Drunk in a Dumpster
Thu, 20 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
PATIO SHOW :: Shane Parish
FREE Patio Show 6 pm – 8 pm
Patio Show :: Shane Parish
Fri, 21 Sep
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Caroline Rose
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Caroline Rose
Little Bird
Fri, 21 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
Israel Vibration
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Israel Vibration
Roots Radics, ReggaeInfinity
Sat, 22 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $28
Cloven Hoof
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Cloven Hoof
Temptation’s Wings
Sun, 23 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Open Mic Night
The Grey Eagle Presents
Open Mic Night
Mon, 24 Sep
6:00 pm
Details
Free
PATIO SHOW :: Planefolk
FREE Patio Show 5 pm – 7 pm
Patio Show :: Planefolk
Tue, 25 Sep
5:00 pm
Details
Free
Low Cut Connie
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Low Cut Connie
Ruby Boots
Tue, 25 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
PATIO SHOW :: Carrie Morrison
FREE Patio Show 6 pm – 8 pm
Patio Show :: Carrie Morrison
Thu, 27 Sep
6:00 pm
Details
Free
Family And Friends
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Family And Friends
Walden
Thu, 27 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12
EARLY SHOW: Funny Business Presents: Comedian James Adomian
Funny Business Presents
Early Show: Funny Business Presents: Comedian James Adomian
Fri, 28 Sep
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $19
LATE SHOW: Funny Business Presents: Comedian James Adomian
Funny Business Presents
Late Show: Funny Business Presents: Comedian James Adomian
Fri, 28 Sep
9:30 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $19
Kidding Around Yoga
Kidding Around Yoga
Sat, 29 Sep
11:00 am
Details
Free
Joshua Hedley
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Joshua Hedley
Sat, 29 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
The Way Down Wanderers
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
The Way Down Wanderers
Sun, 30 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $18
Emily Kinney
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Emily Kinney
Paul McDonald
Mon, 1 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$17 – $60
John Mark McMillan
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
John Mark McMillan
Tyson Motsenbocker, Mike Mains & The Branches
Tue, 2 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $38
Shinyribs
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Shinyribs
Arkansauce
Wed, 3 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Roots of a Rebellion + Little Stranger
The Grey Eagle and Worthwhile Sounds Present
Roots of a Rebellion
Little Stranger, PMA
Thu, 4 Oct
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Laura Blackley & The Wildflowers (duo)
FREE Patio Show 6 pm – 8 pm
Patio Show :: Laura Blackley & The Wildflowers (duo)
Fri, 5 Oct
6:00 pm
Details
Free

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 234
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us