Get Your Tickets Here

The Evening Muse, an intimate venue featuring local and touring bands of various genres, from country to ska, in a great-sounding & smoke-free room. It is located at 3227 N Davidson St, Charlotte, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Find Your Muse Open Mic with featured artist Austin Miller
The Evening Muse presents the #1 Open MIc in Charlotte…
Find Your Muse Open Mic with featured artist Austin Miller
Mon, 23 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$3

Keelan Donovan, Andrea von Kampen
Keelan Donovan, Andrea von Kampen
Wed, 25 Jul
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$7

ZAC CLARK (of Andrew McMahon & The Wilderness)
MaxxMusic & The Evening Muse Present
Zac Clark (of Andrew McMahon & The Wilderness)
Featuring Bob Oxblood
Thu, 26 Jul
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17

The All Organic Comedy Open Mic welcomes: Laura Cook
The All Organic Comedy Open Mic welcomes: Laura Cook
Thu, 26 Jul
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$3

TRAVIS MEADOWS
MaxxMusic & The Evening Muse Present
Travis Meadows
Caleb Elliott
Fri, 27 Jul
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

The Orange Constant
Special 2 for $15 Advance Tickets on Sale Now…
The Orange Constant
Daddy’s Beemer
Fri, 27 Jul
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $15

Kenny George Band, Few Miles South
Kenny George Band, Few Miles South
Sat, 28 Jul
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$10

BadCameo
BadCameo, Foggy Bobcat
Sat, 28 Jul
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Eddie Z & The Vault Dwellers
Making their Evening Muse debut, please welcome
Eddie Z & The Vault Dwellers
Sun, 29 Jul
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Find Your Muse Open Mic welcomes West King String Band
The Evening Muse presents the #1 Open MIc in Charlotte…
Find Your Muse Open Mic welcomes West King String Band
Mon, 30 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$3

Tosco Music Open Mic
Tosco Music Open Mic
Wed, 1 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$3

Scott Mulvahill
Scott Mulvahill
Thu, 2 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$5

STU LARSEN & NATSUKI KURAI II
MaxxMusic & The Evening Muse Present
Stu Larsen & Natsuki Kurai II
Tim Hart
Fri, 3 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $17

Folk Soul Revival
Always a great time!
Folk Soul Revival
Fri, 3 Aug
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Crisis Assistance Ministry Tribute Show 2018
A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Crisis Assistance Ministry Tribute Show 2018
Sat, 4 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18

Maya Beth Atkins Album Release Party!
Maya Beth Atkins Album Release Party!
Sun, 5 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$10

Find Your Muse Open Mic with  Israeli underground rock band Relative Claws
The Evening Muse presents the #1 Open MIc in Charlotte…
Find Your Muse Open Mic with Israeli underground rock band Relative Claws
Mon, 6 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$3

NoDa Neighborhood & Business Assoc. Monthly Meeting
NoDa Neighborhood & Business Assoc. Monthly Meeting
Tue, 7 Aug
6:30 pm
Details
$0.00

Steve Everett CD Release and Paul Pfau
Welcome back to the Muse..
Steve Everett CD Release and Paul Pfau
Wed, 8 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Arc & Stones
Arc & Stones
Thu, 9 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$5

The All Organic Comedy Open Mic welcomes: Reid Pegram
The All Organic Comedy Open Mic welcomes: Reid Pegram
Thu, 9 Aug
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$3

Nathan Angelo Full Band Show!
Welcome back…
Nathan Angelo Full Band Show!
Fri, 10 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

RIVVRs Cosmic Dream Tour 2018
RIVVRs Cosmic Dream Tour 2018
Paul McDonald
Fri, 10 Aug
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23 ... 5
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us