The Evening Muse, an intimate venue featuring local and touring bands of various genres, from country to ska, in a great-sounding & smoke-free room. It is located at 3227 N Davidson St, Charlotte, NC.

Upcoming Shows

DAVID OLNEY w Daniel Seymore
Welcome back the iconic, legendary, songwriter’s hero…
David Olney
Daniel Seymore
Sat, 22 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
John Howie, Jr. album release party with special guests Amigo
John Howie, Jr. album release party
Sat, 22 Sep
10:30 pm
Postponed
$10 – $12
Find Your Muse Open Mic with our good friend Ross Adams
The Evening Muse presents the #1 Open MIc in Charlotte…
Find Your Muse Open Mic with our good friend Ross Adams
Mon, 24 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$3
IAN MOORE
MaxxMusic & The Evening Muse Presents
Ian Moore
Tue, 25 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Clay Parker And Jodi James, Jake Scott
Clay Parker And Jodi James
Jake Scott
Wed, 26 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$8
NoDa Drinks & Thinks
NoDa Drinks & Thinks
Thu, 27 Sep
6:30 pm
Details
Tow'rs
Please welcome to The Evening Muse
Tow’rs
Thu, 27 Sep
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $13
JENNIFER KNAPP
MaxxMusic & The Evening Muse Presents
Jennifer Knapp
Fri, 28 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
The Artisanals Album Release!
The Artisanals Album Release!
The High Divers Duo
Fri, 28 Sep
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$10
Taylor Phelan
Taylor Phelan
Jerry Castle
Sat, 29 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$7
Wahh World Fusion Band
East meets West’ in true Fusion Music style
Wahh World Fusion Band
Sat, 29 Sep
10:30 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $7
Find Your Muse Open Mic featuring the return of CURTIS ELLER
The Evening Muse presents the #1 Open MIc in Charlotte…
Find Your Muse Open Mic featuring the return of Curtis Eller
Mon, 1 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$3
NoDa Neighborhood & Business Assoc. Monthly Meeting
NoDa Neighborhood & Business Assoc. Monthly Meeting
Tue, 2 Oct
6:30 pm
Details
Donovan Woods and The Opposition
The Evening Muse welcomes…
Donovan Woods and The Opposition
Jared Anderson
Wed, 3 Oct
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Ryan Montbleau
We are thrilled to welcome back to the Muse…
Ryan Montbleau
Ross Livermore
Thu, 4 Oct
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23 ... 6
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us