Get Your Tickets Here

The Drunk Horse Pub is an all ages live music venue. This intimate venue hosts a number of upcoming, national and international rock bands. It is located at 106 S Eastern Blvd, Fayetteville, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Jelly Roll + Struggle Jennings
Agora Productions + Chop Shop Tattoos Present
Jelly Roll + Struggle Jennings
Sat, 28 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $60

Long Claw
American Tattoo Society Presents
Long Claw
The Cult Classics
Fri, 3 Aug
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Fit For A King
Fit For A King
Like Moths To Flames, Currents
Thu, 9 Aug
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$16

Traitors, Signs of The Swarm, Falsifier
Traitors
Signs of The Swarm, Falsifier, Constellation atlas
Tue, 21 Aug
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$13 – $15

The Last Ten Seconds of Life, Extortionist, So This Is Suffering, Revenge Season
The Last Ten Seconds of Life
Extortionist, So This Is Suffering, Revenge Season
Wed, 22 Aug
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$13 – $15

September Mourning
American Tattoo Society Presents
September Mourning
Kaleido, Charcoal Tongue
Fri, 31 Aug
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

Nephilym + Elisium
American Tattoo Society Presents
Nephilym + Elisium
Fall for Nothing
Sat, 22 Sep
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Emo Night feat. Rookie Of The Year & Alex Roy of Sparks The Rescue
Idobi Radio, The Gunz Show & Cardigan Records Present
Emo Night feat. Rookie Of The Year & Alex Roy of Sparks The Rescue
Kaleido, A Brilliant Lie, The Victory Drive, Lowborn-NC
Sat, 29 Sep
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Hed PE
American Tattoo Society Presents
Hed PE
Seeking Solace, Bridge to Breakdown, The Cult Classics, Strangers
Sat, 6 Oct
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20

Eve to Adam
American Tattoo Society Presents
Eve to Adam
Lydia Can’t Breathe, Faith & Scars, Lockwood
Fri, 26 Oct
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

Doyle - The Original Guitarist of the Misfits
American Tattoo Society Presents
Doyle – The Original Guitarist of the Misfits
Grim Details
Sat, 10 Nov
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $50

The Drunk Horse Pub

106 S Eastern Blvd.

Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 835-8347




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us