The Drunk Horse Pub is an all ages live music venue. This intimate venue hosts a number of upcoming, national and international rock bands. It is located at 106 S Eastern Blvd, Fayetteville, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Nephilym + Elisium
American Tattoo Society Presents
Nephilym + Elisium
Fall for Nothing
Sat, 22 Sep
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
Emo Night feat. Rookie Of The Year & Alex Roy of Sparks The Rescue
Idobi Radio, The Gunz Show & Cardigan Records Present
Emo Night feat. Rookie Of The Year & Alex Roy of Sparks The Rescue
Kaleido, A Brilliant Lie, The Victory Drive, Lowborn-NC
Sat, 29 Sep
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10
Abandoned By Bears, We Were Sharks
Abandoned By Bears
We Were Sharks
Wed, 3 Oct
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $13
Hed PE
American Tattoo Society Presents
Hed PE
Seeking Solace, Bridge to Breakdown, The Cult Classics, Strangers
Sat, 6 Oct
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20
The Veer Union
Agora Productions + Johnny ‘Cutt Promotions Present
The Veer Union
Once Around
Wed, 24 Oct
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Eve to Adam
American Tattoo Society Presents
Eve to Adam
Lydia Can’t Breathe, Faith & Scars, Lockwood
Fri, 26 Oct
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Blind Path Fest 2018
Blind Path Fest 2018
Hang Tight, The Second After, MKNLY, Ky Rodgers, Second Death, Live For What Lasts, Descent
Sat, 3 Nov
5:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $20
Unearth, Fit For An Autopsy
Unearth
Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene, Traitors
Tue, 6 Nov
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$20
Doyle - The Original Guitarist of the Misfits
American Tattoo Society Presents
Doyle – The Original Guitarist of the Misfits
Grim Details
Sat, 10 Nov
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $50
Obey The Brave, Ghost Key, Downswing
Obey The Brave
Ghost Key, Downswing
Tue, 13 Nov
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

The Drunk Horse Pub

106 S Eastern Blvd.

Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 835-8347




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us