The Blind Tiger, a local neighborhood bar, has been presenting local & national acts for over 27 years. This long-standing watering hole has transformed itself rather quickly, into one of the best live music venues in NC. It is located at 1819 Spring Garden St, Greensboro, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Free Party with SMASHAT  ~ Rock Tribute ~
The Blind Tiger presents
Free Party with Smashat ~ Rock Tribute ~
Fri, 25 May
9:30 pm
Details
$0.00

Lowborn with Companyon & Glow
The Blind Tiger presents
Lowborn
Companyon, Glow
Sat, 26 May
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Monday's In May with Matt Irie & Friends , Free Show, No cover
The Blind Tiger presents
Monday’s In May with Matt Irie & Friends Free Show, No cover
SugarShine
Mon, 28 May
9:00 pm
Details
$0.00

Saving Abel with Shun The Raven, White Knuckle Blackout, Stellar Circuits,&State of Illusion
The Blind Tiger presents
Saving Abel
Shun The Raven, White Knuckle Blackout, Stellar Circuits, State of Illusion
Fri, 1 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$12 – $150

Big Boi "Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour, The Third Leg"
The Blind Tiger presents
Big Boi “Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour, The Third Leg”
Sat, 2 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$30 – $35

Combichrist
Crank It Loud presents
Combichrist
Wednesday 13, Nightclub, Prison, Death Valley High
Wed, 13 Jun
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$20 – $25

Cash Unchained : Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
The Blind Tiger presents
Cash Unchained: Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
Thu, 14 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $150

The Motet
The Blind Tiger presents
The Motet
Fri, 15 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$22 – $27

Underground Invasion: A Hip Hop Festival
Crank It Loud & IC Shows presents
Underground Invasion: A Hip Hop Festival
Sat, 16 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

The Cadillac Three
The Blind Tiger presents
The Cadillac Three
Thu, 21 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$20 – $25

Spring Flight Deals. Get $30 Off.

1 2

Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us