Upcoming Shows

CALL ME KARIZMA - Mama I Joined A Cult Tour
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Call Me Karizma – Mama I Joined A Cult Tour
Guccihighwaters
Fri, 22 Mar
8:00 pm
Cancelled
$12 – $15
BUCKETHEAD
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
BUCKETHEAD
Sat, 23 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$27 – $30
JONATHAN McREYNOLDS - MakeMoreRoomTour
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Jonathan McReynolds – MakeMoreRoomTour
Tue, 26 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $22
DDG
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
DDG
Wed, 27 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
LILLY HIATT
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Lilly Hiatt
Kate Rhudy
Fri, 29 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
DOOBIE - Highway To Hell Tour 2019
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Doobie – Highway To Hell Tour 2019
Krash Minati, DJ Hylyte
Sat, 30 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
THE MESSTHETICS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
The Messthetics
Sun, 31 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
AARON LEE TASJAN + BONNIE BISHOP
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Bonnie Bishop, Rorey Carroll
Thu, 4 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
BAKALAO STARS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Bakalao Stars
Mofungo
Fri, 5 Apr
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
GUSTER: Look Alive Tour 2019
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Guster: Look Alive Tour 2019
Saintseneca
Tue, 9 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$36 – $39
GIBBZ
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Gibbz
Wed, 10 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
ROBERT EARL KEEN
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Robert Earl Keen
Thu, 11 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $32
TAB BENOIT
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Tab Benoit
Fri, 12 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$27 – $30
CARBON LEAF
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Carbon Leaf
Sat, 13 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25
CHARLIE HUNTER TRIO with Lucy Woodward
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Charlie Hunter Trio with Lucy Woodward
Wed, 17 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $22
THE BREVET + THE UNLIKELY CANDIDATES
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
The Brevet + The Unlikely Candidates
Sat, 20 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
GRAHAM PARKER - Cloud Symbols CD Release Tour with Adam Ezra
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Graham Parker – Cloud Symbols CD Release Tour
Adam Ezra
Sat, 27 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $35

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

1 2 3
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM