Upcoming Shows

WINDHAND
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Windhand
Genocide Pact
Thu, 31 Jan
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Donna The Buffalo
Fri, 1 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25
The Decades Of Rock starring Randy Franklin & The Sardines and the Mannish Boys
CLT Rock & Roll Reunion Presents
The Decades Of Rock starring Randy Franklin & The Sardines
Mannish Boys
Sat, 2 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
THE LIL SMOKIES
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
The Lil Smokies
Tue, 5 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
ERIKA WENNERSTROM (of the Heartless Bastards)
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Erika Wennerstrom (of the Heartless Bastards)
Wed, 6 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
DALEY + JMSN
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
DALEY + JMSN
Thu, 7 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $30
PERPETUAL GROOVE
Neighborhood Theatre, Live Nation & MaxxMusic present
Perpetual Groove
Fri, 8 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $22
An Evening With THE NEAL MORSE BAND
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
An Evening With The Neal Morse Band
Mon, 11 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $35
ALAN DOYLE
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Alan Doyle
Whitney Rose
Tue, 12 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25
4TH AVE - Initiation Tour 2.0
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
4th Ave – Initiation Tour 2.0
Rayla
Sat, 16 Feb
1:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
AARON CARTER
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Aaron Carter
Mon, 18 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $22
NIGHTLY
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Nightly
Wed, 20 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12
BIG SAM'S FUNKY NATION
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Big Sam’s Funky Nation
Africa Unplugged
Thu, 21 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $20
TIME SAWYER
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Time Sawyer
Fri, 22 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
A NIGHT IN RIO: 10th Annual Brazilian Carnaval Experience
Neighborhood Theatre, MaxxMusic & Latin American Coalition present
A NIGHT IN RIO: 10th Annual Brazilian Carnaval Experience
Sat, 23 Feb
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20

Lookupfare, Flights Under 99, Deals Under 99

1 2 3
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us