Upcoming Shows

JUMP, LITTLE CHILDREN - Album Release Party with special guest TBA
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Jump, Little Children – Album Release Party
SonderBlue
Thu, 20 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $32

REBIRTH BRASS BAND
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Rebirth Brass Band
Aztec Sun
Fri, 21 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25

DELBERT McCLINTON
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Delbert McClinton
Moses Jones
Sat, 22 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$40 – $45

ALL THAT REMAINS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
All That Remains
Toothgrinder, Escape The Paradigm, Gears
Wed, 26 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $20

Tommy Emmanuel
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Tommy Emmanuel
Jack Pearson
Thu, 27 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$50 – $75

STOP LIGHT OBSERVATIONS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Stop Light Observations
Fri, 28 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15

SALES
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Sales
Sat, 29 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17

EMILY KINNEY
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Emily Kinney
Tue, 2 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $22

PINK TALKING FISH
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Pink Talking Fish
Thu, 4 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18

MOON HOOCH
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Moon Hooch
Fri, 5 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

WATSKY - Welcome To The Family Tour 2018
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Watsky – Welcome To The Family Tour 2018
Feed The Biirds, Chukwudi Hodge
Sat, 6 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25

Phil Cook
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Phil Cook
Andy Jenkins
Tue, 9 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

HACKENSAW BOYS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Hackensaw Boys
Wed, 10 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17

THROWING SHADE  LIVE 2018: There's No Place Like Condo Tour
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Throwing Shade Live 2018: There’s No Place Like Condo Tour
Thu, 11 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $35

GAELIC STORM
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Gaelic Storm
Fri, 12 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $28

Antiseen - 35 YEAR Antiversary!
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Antiseen – 35 YEAR Antiversary!
Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre, Taped Fist
Sat, 13 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20

ANA POPOVIC
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Ana Popovic
Sun, 14 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $27

Albert Cummings
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Albert Cummings
Thu, 18 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25

THE NUDE PARTY
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
The Nude Party
Glove, Echo Courts
Thu, 25 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

WHITEY MORGAN
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Whitey Morgan
Alex Williams
Sat, 27 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $75

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 2 3
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us