Neighborhood Theatre

Neighborhood Theatre is a live music venue, hosting local and national acts, in a variety of genres, & DJ-driven parties. The capacity is at just under 1,000, with a new, 75 foot bar. It is located at 511 E 36th St, Charlotte, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means our site to earn fees by linking to them.
BUCKETHEAD
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
BUCKETHEAD
Sat, 23 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$27 – $30
JONATHAN McREYNOLDS - MakeMoreRoomTour
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Jonathan McReynolds – MakeMoreRoomTour
KJ Scriven, The Hamiltones, Host by Comedian
Tue, 26 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $22
DDG
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Breaking The Internet Tour with DDG
B.Lou, DC the Don, Flight, Yung Charc, TyTheGuy, Domi V, Sheem Kluaf, Jazze
Wed, 27 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
MIKE FARRIS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Mike Farris
Thu, 28 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $28
LILLY HIATT
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Lilly Hiatt
Kate Rhudy
Fri, 29 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
DOOBIE - Highway To Hell Tour 2019
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Doobie – Highway To Hell Tour 2019
Krash Minati, DJ Hylyte
Sat, 30 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
THE MESSTHETICS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
The Messthetics
Mary Lattimore
Sun, 31 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $14
AARON LEE TASJAN + BONNIE BISHOP
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Bonnie Bishop, Rorey Carroll
Thu, 4 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
BAKALAO STARS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Bakalao Stars
Mofungo
Fri, 5 Apr
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
DEE WHITE
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Dee White
Sat, 6 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
GUSTER: Look Alive Tour 2019
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Guster: Look Alive Tour 2019
Saintseneca
Tue, 9 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$36 – $39
GIBBZ
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Gibbz
Wed, 10 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
ROBERT EARL KEEN
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Robert Earl Keen
Darrin Bradbury
Thu, 11 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $32
TAB BENOIT
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Tab Benoit
Fri, 12 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$27 – $30
CARBON LEAF
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Carbon Leaf
Sat, 13 Apr
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $25

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM