Neighborhood Theatre is a live music venue, hosting local and national acts, in a variety of genres, & DJ-driven parties. The capacity is at just under 1,000, with a new, 75 foot bar. It is located at 511 E 36th St, Charlotte, NC.

Upcoming Shows

DELBERT McCLINTON
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Delbert McClinton
Moses Jones
Sat, 22 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$40 – $45
ALL THAT REMAINS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
All That Remains
Toothgrinder, Escape The Paradigm, Gears
Wed, 26 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $20
Tommy Emmanuel
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Tommy Emmanuel
Jack Pearson
Thu, 27 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$50 – $75
STOP LIGHT OBSERVATIONS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Stop Light Observations
Pip The Pansy
Fri, 28 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
SALES
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Sales
Sat, 29 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
The Monday Night Allstars
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
The Monday Night Allstars
Mon, 1 Oct
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$5
EMILY KINNEY
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Emily Kinney
Tue, 2 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $22
ONYX - 100 Mad Tour featuring 100 Mad and special guest Deniro Farrar
First 2 First Entertainment
ONYX – 100 Mad Tour featuring 100 Mad and special guest Deniro Farrar
SiBANNÄC
Wed, 3 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $35
PINK TALKING FISH
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Pink Talking Fish
Thu, 4 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
MOON HOOCH
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Moon Hooch
Fri, 5 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
WATSKY - Welcome To The Family Tour 2018
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Watsky – Welcome To The Family Tour 2018
Feed The Biirds, Chukwudi Hodge
Sat, 6 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25
BIG BAD VOODOO DADDY
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Sun, 7 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$32 – $42
Phil Cook
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Phil Cook
Andy Jenkins
Tue, 9 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
HACKENSAW BOYS
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Hackensaw Boys
Wed, 10 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
THROWING SHADE  LIVE 2018: There's No Place Like Condo Tour
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Throwing Shade Live 2018: There’s No Place Like Condo Tour
Thu, 11 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $35
GAELIC STORM
Neighborhood Theatre & MaxxMusic present
Gaelic Storm
Fri, 12 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $28

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us