Motorco Music Hall is a beautiful venue, consisting of a large, state of the art Showroom, the Garage Bar and restaurant Parts & Labor with a giant outdoor patio. It is located at the heart of the Central Park District of downtown, at 723 Rigsbee Ave, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Bombadil
Cat’s Cradle Presents
Bombadil
Chris Frisina
Sat, 22 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
An Evening with Pete Yorn - You & Me
Solo Acoustic Tour
An Evening with Pete Yorn – You & Me
Tue, 25 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $45
Andrew W.K.
Cat’s Cradle Presents
Andrew W.K.
Demon Eye
Wed, 26 Sep
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $24
State of the Climate: Carolina Stories with Miles O'Brien
State of the Climate: Carolina Stories with Miles O’Brien
Thu, 27 Sep
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$25/$28 GA
$10 SA
SALES
Sales
Fri, 28 Sep
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
Dwele, Rahsaan Patterson
Art of Cool Presents
Dwele
Jus Once Band
Sat, 29 Sep
5:30 pm
Buy Now
Various, see site.
NOTHING
Crank It Loud Presents
NOTHING
Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut
Sun, 30 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $18
JEFF The Brotherhood
JEFF The Brotherhood
Caseymagic
Wed, 3 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
The Wusses with KB-50
The Wusses
KB-50
Sat, 6 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$6
Dark Tranquillity
Crank It Loud Presents
Dark Tranquillity
Amorphis, Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum
Wed, 10 Oct
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $28
Murder By Death
Murder By Death
Tim Barry
Thu, 11 Oct
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us