Motorco Music Hall

Motorco Music Hall is a beautiful venue, consisting of a large, state of the art Showroom, the Garage Bar and restaurant Parts & Labor with a giant outdoor patio. It is located at the heart of the Central Park District of downtown, at 723 Rigsbee Ave, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means our site to earn fees by linking to them.
The Connells
Cat’s Cradle presents
The Connells
Leisure McCorkle
Fri, 31 May
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25
Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties
Crank It Loud presents
Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties
Sun, 2 Jun
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $23
DEICIDE, ORIGIN
Primitive Ways and SommerKill Booking present
Deicide, Origin
Jungle Rot, The Absence, Suppressive Fire, Edge of Humanity
Mon, 3 Jun
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $30
Mark Farina
Mark Farina
Tomas C
Fri, 7 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20
Purple Note Durham: Celebrating The Life Of Prince Through Jazz
The Sol Kitchen presents
Purple Note Durham: Celebrating The Life Of Prince Through Jazz
Sat, 8 Jun
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $30
A King & A Prince
Sol Kitchen presents
A King & A Prince
Free Entry included with ticket to Purple Note Durham event
Sat, 8 Jun
10:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Remo Drive
Cat’s Cradle presents
Remo Drive
Slow Pulp, Slow Bullet
Wed, 12 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
The Crystal Method
The Crystal Method
Fri, 14 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25
back to Back to Black: Amy Winehouse Tribute featuring Remember Jones
Back to Back to Black:
Amy Winehouse Tribute featuring Remember Jones
Fri, 21 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20
Cavetown
Cavetown
Chloe Moriondo
Sun, 23 Jun
8:00 pm
Sold Out
$18 – $22
Damien Jurado
Damien Jurado
Thu, 27 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
She Wants Revenge
She Wants Revenge
MXMS, The Guidance
Sun, 30 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $30
Mystery Skulls
Mystery Skulls
Snowblood
Fri, 12 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$35
Hop Along
Cat’s Cradle presents
Hop Along
Tue, 16 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$17 – $20
Summer Salt
Summer Salt
Dante Elephante, Motel Radio
Fri, 19 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $19
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin
Sun, 21 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
The Rock*A*Teens & Escape-ism
MRG30 Opening Night Party
The Rock*A*Teens & Escape-ism
Wed, 24 Jul
11:00 pm
Details
$10
We Were Promised Jetpacks ‘These Four Walls’ 10th Anniversary
Cat’s Cradle presents
We Were Promised Jetpacks ‘These Four Walls’ 10th Anniversary
Mon, 29 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $18
The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest
FBT Entertainment Presents
The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest
Fri, 6 Sep
12:00 pm
Buy Now
$50 Early Bird
The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest
FBT Entertainment Presents
The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest
Fri, 6 Sep
12:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $55
The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest
FBT Entertainment Presents
The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest
Sat, 7 Sep
12:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $55
Warbringer
Crank It Loud presents
Warbringer
Fri, 11 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Sonata Artica w/ Battle Beast
Crank It Loud presents
Sonata Artica
Battle Beast, Battle Beast
Sun, 13 Oct
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$22 – $60
Nile
Crank It Loud presents
Nile
Sun, 3 Nov
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25

Motorco Music Hall

723 Rigsbee Ave

Durham, NC 27701

(919) 901-0875




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM