Motorco Music Hall

Motorco Music Hall is a beautiful venue, consisting of a large, state of the art Showroom, the Garage Bar and restaurant Parts & Labor with a giant outdoor patio. It is located at the heart of the Central Park District of downtown, at 723 Rigsbee Ave, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Driftwood
Driftwood
Thu, 22 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$12 – $25

CreativeMornings
CreativeMornings: Mailande Moran
Fri, 23 Feb
8:30 am
Details
Register soon!

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana
Fri, 23 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 / $20

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Matinee
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Matinee
Sat, 24 Feb
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 / $20

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana
Sat, 24 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 / $20

Aubrey Logan
Aubrey Logan
Mon, 26 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$12 – $15

The Monti StorySLAM:
The Monti StorySLAM
Tue, 27 Feb
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$12

Cris Jacobs
Cris Jacobs
Wed, 28 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Alsarah And The Nubatones
Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic
Alsarah And The Nubatones
Thu, 1 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 / $20

Ellis Dyson & The Shambles
Cats Cradle Presents
Ellis Dyson & The Shambles
Fri, 2 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Choir! Choir! Choir!
Choir! Choir! Choir!
Sat, 3 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$15 – $20

The Wind + The Wave
The Wind + The Wave
Wed, 7 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$12 – $15

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) & Nick Hakim
Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) & Nick Hakim
Molly Sarle
Fri, 9 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$13 – $15

Chilling Winter Deals. Enjoy $40 Off.

1 23

Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us