Get Your Tickets Here

Motorco Music Hall is a beautiful venue, consisting of a large, state of the art Showroom, the Garage Bar and restaurant Parts & Labor with a giant outdoor patio. It is located at the heart of the Central Park District of downtown, at 723 Rigsbee Ave, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Fantastic Negrito
Fantastic Negrito
Jo Gore
Tue, 24 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $24

Nikki Lane
Nikki Lane
Blank Range
Fri, 27 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$18 – $30

Temple Of Void
SommerKill Booking Presents
Temple Of Void
Eldritch Horror, Datura, Antenora
Sat, 28 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $13

The Spill Canvas
Crank It Loud Presents
The Spill Canvas
Punchline, Selfish Things
Sun, 29 Jul
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$16 – $20

99 Days to FLIP NC
Indivisible: Flip NC Presents
99 Days to FLIP NC
Indivisible: Flip NC
Mon, 30 Jul
6:00 pm
Details
Free

He Is We
He Is We
SondorBlue
Tue, 31 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

Urban Soil
Urban Soil
Fri, 3 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

LUEWWD XVI
LUEWWD XVI
LUEWWD
Sat, 4 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$5

School of Rock Cary
School of Rock Cary
Sun, 5 Aug
12:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 – $7

Museum of Life & Science's Tinkering & Drinkering
Stop by to tinker with us any time between 6:30-8:30
Museum of Life & Science’s Tinkering & Drinkering
Thu, 9 Aug
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$10

Fireside Collective
Fireside Collective
Slocan Ramblers
Thu, 23 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$11 – $23

The Steel Wheels
The Steel Wheels
Alan Barnosky
Fri, 24 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $23

Sophomore Slump Fest 18
Sophomore Slump Fest 18
Sophomore Slump After Party
Sat, 25 Aug
12:25 pm
Buy Now
$23 – $30

Elizabeth Cook
Elizabeth Cook
Ladies Gun Club
Sun, 26 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $28

Mike Farris
Seated Show
Mike Farris and The Fortunate Few
Mon, 27 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25

Joe Mande
Joe Mande
Wed, 29 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us