Motorco Music Hall is a beautiful venue, consisting of a large, state of the art Showroom, the Garage Bar and restaurant Parts & Labor with a giant outdoor patio. It is located at the heart of the Central Park District of downtown, at 723 Rigsbee Ave, Durham, NC.

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means for our site to earn fees by linking to them.

Upcoming Shows

The Monti StorySLAM (The Internet)
The Monti Presents
The Monti StorySLAM (The Internet)
The Monti
Thu, 24 Jan
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$12
The Pinkerton Raid
The Pinkerton Raid
Time Sawyer, Charity Lane
Fri, 25 Jan
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$7 – $20
ALEX CAMERON & ROY MOLLOY: TAKE CARE OF BUSINESS A duo tour
Alex Cameron & Roy Molloy: Take Care Of Business A Duo Tour
Holiday Sidewinder
Sat, 26 Jan
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Amen Dunes
Amen Dunes
Arthur
Sun, 27 Jan
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $17
Museum of Life & Science's Tinkering & Drinkering
Stop by to tinker with us any time between 6:30-8:30
Museum of Life & Science’s Tinkering & Drinkering
Tue, 29 Jan
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$10
The Steel Wheels
The Steel Wheels
Honey Magpie, Plus Post Show DJ set by Brian Burns spinning in Parts & Labor directly after the show
Wed, 30 Jan
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $25
Lucy Dacus
Cat’s Cradle Presents
Lucy Dacus
Illuminati Hotties
Fri, 1 Feb
8:00 pm
Sold Out
$14 – $16
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka
Craig Cardiff
Wed, 6 Feb
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$23 – $27
THE SWEET SPOT DURHAM: Level Up - Valentine Edition
The Sweet Spot
The Sweet Spot Durham: Level Up – Valentine Edition
Thu, 7 Feb
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $40
H.C. McEntire
H.C. McEntire
Blue Cactus
Fri, 8 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Metal Pole Mayhem
Metal Pole Mayhem
Sat, 9 Feb
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $35
Motorco Madness: A Benefit for E. K. Powe
Motorco Madness: A Benefit for E. K. Powe
The Beast, Nancy Middleton, Alley Seventeen, Poetry Fox
Sun, 10 Feb
1:00 pm
Buy Now
$5 Kids
$15 Adults
Museum of Life & Science's Tinkering & Drinkering
Stop by to tinker with us any time between 6:30-8:30
Museum of Life & Science’s Tinkering & Drinkering
Wed, 13 Feb
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$10

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM