Local 506 is one of the top venues for original live music in the Triangle. Bringing in an eclectic range of artists and bands, from indie rock, blue grass, folk, metal and hip hop.. It is located at 506 W Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC.

Upcoming Shows

The Score
The Score
The Orphan The Poet, birthday
Sat, 22 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Uada, Panzerfaust
Primitive Ways and Local 506 Present
Uada
Panzerfaust, Imperial Triumphant, Arghast
Sun, 23 Sep
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15
Cane Hill
Crank It Loud Presents
Cane Hill
Sharptooth, Afterlife
Tue, 25 Sep
6:30 pm
Buy Now
$13 – $15
Animal Years
Animal Years
Shiloh Hil
Thu, 27 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Birdtalker
Birdtalker
Sons Of Daughters
Fri, 28 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18
Family and Friends
Family and Friends
Walden
Sat, 29 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12
MDC
MDC
The Elected Officials, Sibannac, Poison Anthem
Sun, 30 Sep
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10
Future Thieves, CROUSE
Future Thieves
CROUSE
Mon, 1 Oct
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$15
Mustasch
Mustasch
Beitthemeans
Wed, 3 Oct
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $20
Dead Moon Night
Dead Moon Night
PIPE, The Dirty Little Heaters, Zodiac Panthers, Billy Buckley and Lee & Jenny Waters
Fri, 5 Oct
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$10

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us