Local 506

Local 506 is one of the top venues for original live music in the Triangle. Bringing in an eclectic range of artists and bands, from indie rock, blue grass, folk, metal and hip hop.. It is located at 506 W Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC.

Upcoming Shows

HIGH VOLUME HANGS - LOCALS ONLY
High Volume Hangs – Locals Only
Ten Million Years and Eight Minutes (Caltrop), The Golden Veil (MAKE), Endless Nothing (Torch Runner…
Wed, 23 May
9:00 pm
Details
Free

The Affectionates 'Prince of Swords' Album Release Show
The Affectionates ‘Prince of Swords’ Album Release Show
Thick Modine, Hank & Brendan
Thu, 24 May
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Kali Masi
Kali Masi
Sneakers Award
Fri, 25 May
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8 – $10

Chase Huglin
Crank It Loud presents
Chase Huglin
The Second After, Live For What Lasts
Tue, 29 May
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Ruby The RabbitFoot
Ruby The RabbitFoot
DEGA
Wed, 30 May
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Dr. Bacon
Dr. Bacon
Julia.
Thu, 31 May
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Chrome
Chrome
Natural Causes
Sun, 3 Jun
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$15

Eternal Summers
Eternal Summers
Moon Racer
Tue, 5 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Jesse Marchant
Jesse Marchant
Wed, 6 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Birth The Wretched EP Release Show
Birth The Wretched EP Release Show
Antenora, Septicemic, Malediction, Discoveries
Thu, 7 Jun
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Sama Dams
Sama Dams
Mon, 11 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$6 – $8

Spring Flight Deals. Get $30 Off.

1 23

Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us