Get Your Tickets Here

Local 506 is one of the top venues for original live music in the Triangle. Bringing in an eclectic range of artists and bands, from indie rock, blue grass, folk, metal and hip hop.. It is located at 506 W Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Alterbeast
Primitive Ways Presents
Alterbeast
Inferi, Reaping Asmodeia, Septicemic
Mon, 23 Jul
8:30 pm
Buy Now
$13 – $15

Minihorse
Minihorse
Heavensend
Tue, 24 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8

Go Fever
Go Fever
Pool Boy, Water Wingz
Wed, 25 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8

120 Minutes Dance Party
120 Minutes Dance Party
Thu, 26 Jul
9:00 pm
Tickets at the Door
$5

My Epic
Crank It Loud Presents
My Epic
Levi The Poet
Fri, 27 Jul
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

Unsane
Unsane
Wrong
Sat, 28 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$15 – $18

Powerglove
Crank it Loud and Local 506 Present
Powerglove
Sun, 29 Jul
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$12 – $15

Long Neck
Long Neck
Fern Mayo, Dollhands
Mon, 30 Jul
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Wino, Xasthur
Wino
Xasthur
Tue, 31 Jul
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$13 – $18

Watch The Duck
Watch The Duck
Rico Davis, Andréa Evolves
Wed, 1 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $13

Telekinetic Yeti
Telekinetic Yeti
Hyborian
Fri, 3 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$12

Blind Justice
Blind Justice
Break Away, Regulate, Krust
Sat, 4 Aug
8:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Many Rooms
Crank It Loud Presents
Many Rooms
Angelo De Augustine
Sun, 5 Aug
7:30 pm
Buy Now
$12

The Dollyrots
The Dollyrots
Heckdang
Wed, 8 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Austin Lucas
Austin Lucas
Severed Fingers, But You Can Call Me John
Thu, 9 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $112

Kraus
Kraus
Nolife
Fri, 10 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$10 – $12

Ampline, Cold Cream
Ampline
Cold Cream
Sat, 11 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8

Thunder Dreamer, Wild Pink
Thunder Dreamer
Wild Pink
Sun, 12 Aug
9:00 pm
Buy Now
$8 – $10

Grab Special Flights Deals Under $49. Book Now.

1 23
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us