Greenfield Lake Amphitheater is Wilmington North Carolina’s beautiful, and premier outdoor amphitheater. Bringing some of the best musical and theatrical entertainment from around the world, to this open-air, 1,200-capacity facility.

Upcoming Shows

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means our site to earn fees by linking to them.
Beach Music Festival
North Carolina Music Hall of Fame Presents
Beach Music Festival
The Embers, The Band of Oz, Chairman of the Board
Sun, 24 Mar
12:30 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $35
An Evening with The Infamous Stringdusters
98.3 The Penguin Presents
An Evening with The Infamous Stringdusters
Sun, 31 Mar
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$27 – $32
Phosphorescent
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Phosphorescent
Fri, 12 Apr
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$25
An Evening with Dark Star Orchestra
98.3 The Penguin Presents
An Evening with Dark Star Orchestra
Sun, 14 Apr
5:00 pm
Buy Now
$35 – $40
The Head And The Heart
98.3 The Penguin Presents
The Head And The Heart
Wed, 17 Apr
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$30 – $35
Moon Taxi
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Moon Taxi
Luthi
Thu, 18 Apr
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $35
SOJA
98.3 The Penguin Presents
SOJA
Passafire, Iya Terra
Fri, 19 Apr
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$36 – $41
Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Rainbow Kitten Surprise –
The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
Mon, 22 Apr
6:30 pm
Sold Out
$25 – $89
Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Rainbow Kitten Surprise –
The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
Tue, 23 Apr
6:30 pm
Sold Out
$25 – $89
Gov't Mule
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Gov’t Mule
Mon, 29 Apr
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$50 – $60
The Dirty Heads
The Dirty Heads
The Hip Abduction
Tue, 30 Apr
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$30 – $36

Air-mazing Flights Deals Under $39. Book Now and Save Big!

1 2
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM