Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater is Wilmington North Carolina’s beautiful, and premier outdoor amphitheater. Bringing some of the best musical and theatrical entertainment from around the world, to this open-air, 1,200-capacity facility.

Upcoming Shows

Fitz And The Tantrums
Modern Rock 98.7 Presents
Fitz And The Tantrums
Particle Kid
Fri, 5 Jun
6:30 pm
Sold Out
$40 – $45

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Particle Kid
Fri, 8 Jun
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$27 – $32

The Revivalists
98.3 The Penguin Presents
The Revivalists
J Roddy Walston And The Business
Sun, 10 Jun
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$42 – $50

ZZ WARD -  The Storm Tour
Modern Rock 98.7 & AEG Present
ZZ Ward – The Storm Tour
Fri, 27 Jul
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$25 – $99

Michael Franti & Spearhead Stay Human Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Michael Franti & Spearhead Stay Human Tour
Victoria Canal, Hirie
Sat, 28 Jul
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$43 – $50

Michael Franti And Spearhead Stay Human Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Michael Franti & Spearhead Stay Human Tour
Sun, 29 Jul
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$43 – $50

An Evening with Chris Robinson Brotherhood
98.3 The Penguin Presents
An Evening with Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Fri, 3 Aug
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$25 – $249

The Marcus King Band
98.3 The Penguin Presents
The Marcus King Band
Thu, 16 Aug
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$22 – $30

Shovels & Rope
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Shovels & Rope
Fri, 24 Aug
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$29 – $35

Trampled By Turtles
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Trampled By Turtles
Wed, 19 Sep
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$30 – $35

Kaleo
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Kaleo
Thu, 20 Sep
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$35 – $40

Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Rainbow Kitten Surprise – The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
Fri, 21 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$25 – $89

Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Rainbow Kitten Surprise – The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
Sat, 22 Sep
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$25 – $89

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

1941 Amphitheatre Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 343-3614




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us