Greenfield Lake Amphitheater is Wilmington North Carolina’s beautiful, and premier outdoor amphitheater. Bringing some of the best musical and theatrical entertainment from around the world, to this open-air, 1,200-capacity facility.

Upcoming Shows

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links on this page, and other pages on this site are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase. We are a participant with several companies, affiliate advertising programs, designed to provide a means our site to earn fees by linking to them.
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
98.3 The Penguin Presents
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
& More
Sun, 2 Jun
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$35 – $40
Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Mettavolution Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Rodrigo Y Gabriela – Mettavolution Tour
Justin Townes Earle
Tue, 4 Jun
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$50 – $60
THE RECORD COMPANY All of  This Life Tour
98.3 The Penguin Presents
The Record Company
All of This Life Tour
Buffalo Gospel
Tue, 18 Jun
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$20 – $25
Mandolin Orange
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Mandolin Orange
Fri, 21 Jun
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$32 – $40
Citizen Cope
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Citizen Cope
Tue, 2 Jul
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$35 – $40
An Evening with Greensky Bluegrass
98.3 The Penguin Presents
An Evening with Greensky Bluegrass
Thu, 18 Jul
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $35
Michael Franti And Spearhead
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Michael Franti And Spearhead
Fri, 19 Jul
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$43 – $50
Michael Franti And Spearhead
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Michael Franti And Spearhead
Sat, 20 Jul
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$43 – $50
Michael Franti And Spearhead
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Michael Franti And Spearhead
Sun, 21 Jul
5:00 pm
Sold Out
$43 – $50
Guster
98.3 The Penguin Welcomes
Guster
Mikaela Davis
Wed, 31 Jul
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$25 – $30
SOJA
98.3 The Penguin Presents
SOJA
Fri, 9 Aug
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$36 – $41
SOJA
98.3 The Penguin Presents
SOJA
Sat, 10 Aug
6:00 pm
Buy Now
$36 – $41
Umphrey's McGee
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Umphrey’s McGee
Magic City Hippies
Sun, 18 Aug
4:45 pm
Sold Out
$35 – $40
JENNY LEWIS: ON THE LINE TOUR 2019
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Jenny Lewis: On The Line Tour 2019
Sat, 7 Sep
7:00 pm
Buy Now
$30 – $35
Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
98.3 The Penguin Presents
Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
Mon, 9 Sep
6:00 pm
Sold Out
$38 – $45

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

1941 Amphitheatre Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 343-3614




Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM