Fifth Harmony
(Karaoke Versions)
Fifth Harmony, often shortened to 5H, is an American girl group based in Miami, made up of Ally Brooke, Normani, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui, and beforehand Camila Cabello until her departure from the group in December 2016.

Disclosure: Please note that the links on this page, and some of the other pages on this site are affiliate links. We will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase.