Upcoming Shows

Roar The Engines, The Chemical Lizards, American Crush
Roar The Engines
The Chemical Lizards, American Crush
Thu, 22 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

A Story Told, Summer Wars
Emo Raleigh presents ($5 surcharge on under 21)
A Story Told
Summer Wars
Fri, 23 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Clever Measures, Smoke From All The Friction, Retro Candy
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
Clever Measures
Smoke From All The Friction, Retro Candy
Sat, 24 Mar
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Greves, Origin O.D., D.M.W., DeKira
+ $5 Surcharge for 18-20 year olds
Greves
Origin O.D., D.M.W., DeKira
Sun, 25 Mar
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Deep South Open Mic Night
Deep South Open Mic Night
Tue, 27 Mar
7:30 pm
Free

Emo Raleigh presents Emo Karaoke!
Every Last Wednesday Of The Month!
Emo Raleigh presents Emo Karaoke!
Wed, 28 Mar
8:00 pm
Free

The Geb, Jared Place
The Geb
Jared Place
Thu, 29 Mar
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Steve Hartsoe & The Beacon Souls, Kevin Michael Thompson, Nathan Kornegay
Steve Hartsoe & The Beacon Souls
Kevin Michael Thompson, Nathan Kornegay
Fri, 30 Mar
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Sound System Seven, Matt Irie Band, Amagiddeon Souljahs, Kaya Black
Lively Up Yo’self: An Evening Under Jamaican Influence!
Sound System Seven
Matt Irie Band, Amagiddeon Souljahs, Kaya Black
Sat, 31 Mar
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Death To Back Drop Showcase
Death To Back Drop Showcase
Sun, 1 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Deep South Open Mic Night
Deep South Open Mic Night
Tue, 3 Apr
7:30 pm
Free

Small House, TYNY, Elemera
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
Small House
TYNY, Elemera
Thu, 5 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

The Happy Fits, Waking April, propersleep
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
The Happy Fits
Waking April, propersleep
Fri, 6 Apr
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

Chilling Winter Deals. Enjoy $40 Off.

12 3 4
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us