Deep South The Bar, is a live music venue in downtown Raleigh. An intimate bar with live entertainment, a pool table, and an outdoor patio overlooking the Raleigh Amphitheater. The pre and post show stop for all amphitheater shows. It is located at 430 S Dawson St, Raleigh, NC.

Upcoming Shows

Open Mic Light
Open Mic Light
Wed, 23 May
8:00 pm
Details
Free

Inner Prolific, At The Compound, Solar Bear
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
Inner Prolific
At The Compound, Solar Bear
Thu, 24 May
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Four Founders, Heads Up Penny, Autumn Nichole
Four Founders
Heads Up Penny, Autumn Nichole
Fri, 25 May
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$7 – $10

Shun The Raven, Sun Of Nile, State Of Illusion
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
Shun The Raven
Sun Of Nile, State Of Illusion
Sat, 26 May
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Deep South Open Mic Night
Deep South Open Mic Night
Tue, 29 May
7:30 pm
Details
Free

Emo Raleigh presents Emo Karaoke!
Every Last Wednesday Of The Month!
Emo Raleigh presents Emo Karaoke!
Wed, 30 May
8:00 pm
Details
Free

SondorBlue, Wanderwild, The Brook & The Bluff
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
SondorBlue
Wanderwild, The Brook & The Bluff
Thu, 31 May
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$7 – $10

IAMDYNAMITE
Iamdynamite
Fri, 1 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Crave, Murph's Attic
Crave
Murph’s Attic
Sat, 2 Jun
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$10

Blueprint
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
Blueprint
ft. DJ Detox, Ghost Dog, L. Jack, Hosted by Precyce Politix
Sun, 3 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8 – $10

Deep South Open Mic Night
Deep South Open Mic Night
Tue, 5 Jun
7:30 pm
Details
Free

Open Mic Light
Open Mic Light
Wed, 6 Jun
8:00 pm
Details
Free

Madison Jay
Bridging The Gap Showcase
Madison Jay
featuring Dre Murro, Black Bouquet, The Phacts, Anesia Renee, The Kids Downtown, Bax, P Mania
Thu, 7 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$8 – $10

Sunroom Salvation (acoustic), Dragmatic, Jordan Esker & the Hundred Percent, Coastal Pines
+$5 surcharge on 18-20 year olds
Sunroom Salvation (acoustic)
Dragmatic, Jordan Esker & the Hundred Percent, Coastal Pines
Fri, 8 Jun
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
$8

Lounge Fly, Dookie
Stone Temple Pilots & Green Day tributes!
Lounge Fly
Dookie
Sat, 9 Jun
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
$5

Spring Flight Deals. Get $30 Off.

1 2

Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Visit Us